Counseling Staff

Aztec Counselors

Nancy Schmerbauch

Counselor/AVID Coordinator (A-Correa)

Email: nancy.schmerbauch@sweetwaterschools.org

Stephanie Hsu

Counselor (Cortes-Herrera)

Email: stephanie.hsu@sweetwaterschools.org

Robert Ricasa

Counselor (Hickman-Ochoa)

Email: robert.ricasa@sweetwaterschools.org

Dario Villa

Counselor (Ogir-Rivera)

Email: dario.villa@sweetwaterschools.org

Juan Sanchez

Counselor (Robinson-Z)

Email: juan.sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Counseling Office Staff

Jacqueline Ramirez Aguirre

Registrar – Out of Classification

Email: jacqueline.ramirezaguirre@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Eva Aguilar

Office Assistant I

Email: eva.aguilar@sweetwaterschools.org

Counselor Breakdown and Duties