Counseling Staff

Aztec Counselors

Nancy Schmerbauch

Counselor/AVID Coordinator (A-Cruz Cervantes)

Email: nancy.schmerbauch@sweetwaterschools.org

Stephanie Hsu

Counselor (Cueto-Jaimes)

Email: stephanie.hsu@sweetwaterschools.org

Jorge Soto

Counselor (Jauregui-Olea)

Email: jorge.soto@sweetwaterschools.org

Dario Villa

Counselor (Olivares-Rincon)

Email: dario.villa@sweetwaterschools.org

Juan Sanchez

Counselor (Rios-Z)

Email: juan.sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Counseling Office Staff

Jacqueline Ramirez Aguirre

Registrar

Email: jacqueline.ramirezaguirre@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Eva Aguilar

Office Assistant I

Email: eva.aguilar@sweetwaterschools.org