Counseling Staff

Aztec Counselors

COUNSELOR BREAKDOWN/DUTIES

Blanca Hernandez

Counselor (A-Ci)

Email: blanca.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Stephanie Hsu

Counselor (Cl-Hernandez, E.)

Email: stephanie.hsu@sweetwaterschools.org

Jorge Soto

Counselor (Hernandez, F. – Ole)

Email: jorge.soto@sweetwaterschools.org

Dario Villa

Counselor (Olm-Rie)

Email: dario.villa@sweetwaterschools.org

Juan Sanchez

Counselor (Rif-Z)

Email: juan.sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Counseling Office Staff

Jacqueline Apodaca

Registrar

Email: jacqueline.apodaca@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Eva Aguilar

Office Assistant I

Email: eva.aguilar@sweetwaterschools.org