Counseling Staff

Aztec Counselors

Nancy Schmerbauch

Counselor/AVID Coordinator (A-De Leon)

Email: nancy.schmerbauch@sweetwaterschools.org

Stephanie Hsu

Counselor (Dean-Lacarra)

Email: stephanie.hsu@sweetwaterschools.org

Jorge Soto

Counselor (Lamsen-Pacheco)

Email: jorge.soto@sweetwaterschools.org

Dario Villa

Counselor (Pachuca-Rodriguez, Moises)

Email: dario.villa@sweetwaterschools.org

Juan Sanchez

Counselor (Rodriguez, Monique-Z)

Email: juan.sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Counseling Office Staff

Jacqueline Ramirez Aguirre

Registrar

Email: jacqueline.ramirezaguirre@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Eva Aguilar

Office Assistant I

Email: eva.aguilar@sweetwaterschools.org