Administration

Tom Rodrigo
Principal
Email: Thomas.Rodrigo@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Estrada
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Maria.Estrada@sweetwaterschools.org


Julio Casas
Assistant Principal
Email: Julio.Casas@sweetwaterschools.org


Daniel Cohen
Assistant Principal Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: Daniel.Cohen@sweetwaterschools.org


Brenda Garcia
Assistant Principal
Email: Brenda.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Lili Grossman
Assistant Principal
Email: lili.grossman@sweetwaterschools.org


Sandra Garcia
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Sandra.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Margaret Shemsi
Psychologist
Email: Margaret.Shemsi@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Troy Beale
Attendance Coordinator 
Email:Troy.Beale@sweetwaterschools.org


Lluvia Bobadilla
Attendance Tech
Email: Lluvia.Bobadilla@sweetwaterschools.org


Jacqueline Ramirez-Aguirre
Office Assistant II
Email: jacqueline.ramirezaguirre@sweetwaterschools.org


Angelina Schreck
Office Assistant II
Email: Angelina.Schreck@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosalia Serrano
Office Assistant I
Email: Rosalia.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org