Administration

Louie Zumstein
Principal
Email: louie.zumstein@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Estrada
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Maria.Estrada@sweetwaterschools.org


Mabelle Glithero
Assistant Principal
Email: mabelle.glithero@sweetwaterschools.org


Manuel Eddie Ortega
Assistant Principal
Email: eddie.ortega@sweetwaterschools.org


Valerie Ruiz
Assistant Principal Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: valerie.ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org


Teresa Walkup
Assistant Principal
Email: teresa.walkup@sweetwaterschools.org


Salma Rammal-Morales (Out of Class)
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: salma.rammal-morales@sweetwaterschools.org


Susana Canett
Psychologist
Email: susana.canett@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Troy Beale
Attendance Coordinator
Email:Troy.Beale@sweetwaterschools.org


Lluvia Bobadilla
Attendance Tech
Email: Lluvia.Bobadilla@sweetwaterschools.org


Angelina Schreck
Office Assistant II
Email: Angelina.Schreck@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosalia Serrano
Office Assistant I
Email: Rosalia.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org


Cynthia Vizcarra
Office Assistant II
Email: cynthia.vizcarra@sweetwaterschools.org